-08-04-23- welcome!! this is my first site ever!-09-01-23- hello again!! i might not update this website as much, because i started just started school!!

08-04-23

welcome!! this is my first site ever! this is the update log! basically just a place where i say updates about this site, my life, other projects, and etc! i might update this completely randomly, so sorry if updates come out unexpectedly. i hope you enjoy this site and ill see you later!

09-01-23

hello again!! i might not update this website as much, because i just started school!! i also have some personal things to deal with. i'm rethinking my relationship with someone. and this week has been kinda hard for me because of that. same with other people ik. so, i might deactivate/be inactive from social media sites and etc. im mostly active on my alt pin acc, so check me out there! but, that's about it. i hope you have a nice day! ^___^